Mechanic Advisor

Brake Repair in O'Fallon

more than 18 million people have chosen Mechanic Advisor
  • exclusive coupons & offers
  • detailed business information
  • user testimonials & reviews

Auto Reviews in the O'Fallon Area

  • Remembering back to the day Don opened. It is because of his great ser... read more Remembering back to the day Don opened. It is because of his great service that he has allowed his business to grow and become a pillar of the community. It is truly hard to find service shops like his that care about their work and stand by it without overcharging and finding things that don't really need "a fixin". I highly recommend Giannini's Auto Service for all your auto repairs and needs. Jim Privitor Kirkwood, MO

  • We want to thank you for the excellent service you provided to us. Yo... read more We want to thank you for the excellent service you provided to us. You did a wonderful job with the work you did on the truck. To come and pick it up and bring it back when we had a problem with it was beyond excellent customer service. The way we were treated by you restores our faith. Your company has an excellent rating with customers and we can understand why. We will do our best to spread the word about your company, the work you do and your outstanding treatment to your customers. Thank you again. May God bless you and your families throughout the new year. Your Happy Customers, Joe & Janet Richardson

  • TimothyreviewedWestport Autohouse

    I agree with Gene. In my case I drive a diesel Sprinter, very hard to... read more I agree with Gene. In my case I drive a diesel Sprinter, very hard to get good service on to begin with because it is all German. I live in Montana too. I was referred to Westport Autohouse by a friend whose personal experience was very similar to the other review. So I called and made an appointment. The owner - Mike- insisted that because he had to order parts I should plan on leaving it overnight. I told him - Ok but- I had to be finished by 4 PM on Thursday since i had to be in another part of the state for business on Friday. The initial estimate was fine and was accurate to what needed to be done according to my research on the problems and the symptoms. The final bill came in a bit higher but they had completed all the repairs, the van drove smoothly and perfectly for the first time in months !! I am elated. I had been in a Mercedes Benz dealership earlier to get the same things done and they wanted over $2,000 more and most of that was for the wrong stuff anyway. I highly recommend Westport Autohouse and plan to use them every time I need a repair in the future. Tim B.

Recently Uploaded Photos
Other Vehicles