Mechanic Advisor

Used Car Dealers in Houston

more than 18 million people have chosen Mechanic Advisor
  • exclusive coupons & offers
  • detailed business information
  • user testimonials & reviews
Previous 1 2

Dealership Reviews in the Houston Area

  • JenniferreviewedMomentum Volvo

    The only reason I am giving Momentum Volvo 5 stars is due to the absol... read more The only reason I am giving Momentum Volvo 5 stars is due to the absolute wonderful care and service provided by Keith and Julio in parts. Matthew in service was very kind however, Jonathan the "service manager" has no clue how to adequately do his job and should never be involved with any kind of customer interaction. His negligence and sheer audacity towards customer care has me wondering how he even got his position. If you are going to do any business with Volvo save yourself time and strife and go directly to Julio or Keith. They are PHENOMENAL and know how to do their jobs and that the customer's experience is a priority to them. Truly a horrible experience turned around due to the diligence of both Keith and Julio. Thank you, gentlemen for stepping up and going beyond for me in fixing the issues that arose. Note to management: seriously consider putting Jonathan in the back far away from customers, also, do not allow him to send emails when he is so inadequate at his job.

  • AmandareviewedMaz Auto Care

    They have work on a 2006 Mini Cooper of mine several times and had not... read more They have work on a 2006 Mini Cooper of mine several times and had nothing but positive experiences with them.

  • sammyreviewedMOTORSPORTS IMPORTS

    Sorry for the bad incidence you have reported on Motorsports Imports b... read more Sorry for the bad incidence you have reported on Motorsports Imports but unfortunately Juma doesn't work for our company. We never sold any car to you guys so please don't tarnish the name of our company. I have done enough investigation about who Juma is and i found out that he sell his car on street and around gas stations on bellaire and Eldridge. That is where you bought the car from not my dealership. You tried to go cheap on car and you ended up being screwed on the street. Thats why i highly recommend to buy your car from a licensed dealer like Motorsports Imports not on the street from people like Juma. You think am not telling the truth bring the BILL OF SALE to me in my office it will show who sold the car to you. my address is 13200 Bellaire Blvd.

Recently Uploaded Photos
Other Vehicles